Wednesday, January 10, 2007

The Darkhorse Team of the Craftsman Truck Series in 2007

That would be the Circle Bar Racing entries.  Rick Crawford will have a teammate next season in the series, and a very good one.  David Starr will join the team and International Truck and Engine will join the team to sponsor both entries.  In addition, Cowboy Starland will be back with Crawford and Starr's crew chief will be veteran and three-time champion Dennis Connor.  Toyota's fight next season for the Manufacturer's title will be with the Ford camp.  Crawford, Starr, Travis Kvapil, Erik Darnell, Stacy Compton and a part-time effort by Mark Martin will be formidable.

No comments: